Fast Bruschetta toppings : simple &tasty by #tiffybaekitchen 

Fast and Easy cooking!  

Last week I had only 2 days wear sunny.It was so warm and sunny all day.So I spent time in the garden,went to the pool and enjoyed the sun.

So I did not want to spend a lot of time on dinner. What can I cook that Fast and easy!

I got one recipe! Keep it easy but super tasty for the whole family to enjoy.

  Bruschetta in my #tiffybaekitchen,I got some topping ideas what I like and what I had in my kitchen.

What I got 

  • Bruschetta bread 4 slide

  • Tomatoes

  • Onion / Shallot

  • Bacon

  • Chicken ham

  • Salami

  • Cheeses

  • Olive oil

  • Garlic butter powder

  • Sauces 

 

 



So I prepared my staffs that what I got in my kitchen.First I prepared my breads on the backing tray.

And then brushed Garlic butter mixed with olive oil onto the slices.


Then put toppings what I got onto slices of bread.I made for 4 toppings.

  • Bacon , Shallot , spicy sauce
  • Salami,tomatoes,ketchup,cheese
  • chicken ham,onion,salsa sauce
  • cheese,tomatoes,Basil leaves (no meats)


After I finished all toppings,then put in the Oven,back in the preheated oven for 10 minutes. Wow it was very fast .


I had my 4 pieces Bruschetta with tasty toppings.That was not so complicated to made it.I really like this recipe because its so simple and tasty.




its the perfect fast food for any dinner party in the garden.You can add ingredients what you like onto the bread.You can make it easy or harder with fancy toppings.

Happy sunny day

with love ………………

Leave a Reply

