Refreshing Basil lemonade drink in my garden 

Summer is like a fresh glass of lemonade.You want to drink it fast,but you want it to last forever .. 

– Susan Gale


Happy 1st of July ! It’s finally summer in Germany.My summertime is starting and I like to spend time in the garden.

So I decided to make #summerdrink today to chill out in the garden.

Refreshing basil lemonade.

#tiffybaekitchen recipes 



It take only for 10 minutes! My one was so refreshing and little bit sweet.I decorated with paperwork and tied with a ribbon on it. It’s perfect for a hot day and ready to serve in my garden.


I wish you have a nice summerday out there. 

With love 

Seeyouatmyhome.. 

Leave a Reply

