Choco banana frappe : #tiffybaekitchen 

I in love with the choco banana frappe.

 I have no time and they don’t make the good choco banana smoothie at the cafe shops.I decided to make one by myself at home. 


What I have? 

  • Crushed ice | 1 cup
  • Frozen banana | 1 
  • Milk | 1/2 cup
  • Whippedcream | 1/2 cup
  • Sugar syrup | 1tsp 
  • Cacao powder | 3 spoons 


How to ?

  • Put frozen banana, ice , milk , cacao powder , sugar syrup and whippedcream into the mixer.
  • Blend it together untill completely smooth and frothy.
  • Serve it in a jar glass and put little chocolate sauce to get more creamy.



It’s pretty tasty and heavy drinks.I think it is perfect for the summer.I can’t get enough of it.Make it at home and have a nice day.

With love

Seeyouatmyhome…

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Infoélla says:

    This looks so yummy & tasty!!! Definetly going to make this!!!
    Tonee
    https://infoellablog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so appreciated:-)

      Like

Leave a Reply

